Journey to Fade – Full Album


A Journey of going deep in depression, despair and fear and live through them!

released May 20, 2017

Mohammad Maki : Guitars,Singer,Songwriter
Doug Ross : Bass
Arnaud Krakowka : Drums



Track list :

  1. Eradicate
  2. Sudden Fear
  3. River of Shame
  4. Unable
  5. Red Sky
  6. Second Soul
  7. Neurotic
  8. Journey to Fade
  9. The Light Tears Apart
  10. My Last Will
  11. The Leaver
  12. The Hourglass (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Journey to Fade – Full Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *